Team

Serge Schiltz

processCentric GmbH was founded in 2015 by Serge Schiltz. In his work as a process management and project management expert in various industries, especially in the financial services sector, he gained a broad experience in the design of business processes and implementation of change projects. His focus has always been on the benefits oriented implementation of concepts that support an effective business management.

He completed his studies of mathematics (dipl. math.) and computer science (dipl. Inf.), with a doctorate in computer science (Dr. sc. Inf.). In parallel to his professional activities, he continued his education in business management (MBA in Business Administration), project management (MSc in Project Management, PMI PMP) and process management (OMG OCEB Business Advanced, IASSC Lean Six Sigma Black Belt).

As an enthusiastic coach, Serge Schiltz delivers training for digicomp academy, Strategy Execution, the Zurich University of Applied Sciences ZHAW and the University of Fribourg. He is a certified adult educator at the SVEB I level.

Through his excellent network, Serge Schiltz can rely on a selection of the best available experts inorder to ensure the success of your projects.

Fabienne Schiltz-Rehm

Fabienne Schiltz-Rehm, as co-founder of processCentric, contributes significantly to the orientation and structure of the company. She is responsible for financial controlling.

André Kowalski

With over 30 years of practical experience in information technology, André Kowalski has learned and completed a wide variety of tasks from scratch. Starting in batch and online application development, through systems audit to IT product manager in an insurance company, André Kowalski has continued to specialize in project management for extraordinary, strategic and important projects.
After his extra occupational training in business administration, he focused on projects in the SAP environment, where he is able to combine his business administration knowledge with IT in the best possible way.
André Kowalski gained his industry knowledge both in the private sector (insurance, IT consultancy) as well as in the (federal) administration, where he was able to build up a large and important network of relationships over the years.

Flavian Negri

Already during his internship at processCentric, Flavian Negri was instrumental in the design of various products. His process simulation, which can be flexibly adapted to customer needs, is regularly used in training courses and makes the process management concepts tangible to the participants.

Currently, Flavian Negri is a master student at the University of St. Gallen (HSG) and works part-time for processCentric alongside his studies. His current focus is on modeling business rules with DMN and further developing our service offering.

Fionn Keogh

Fionn Keogh develops innovative tools for processCentric to support our employees and customers in project and process management. He brings together the practical experience of our consultants with modern software development concepts. Fionn is currently studying bioinformatics at the Friedrich-Schiller-University in Jena, thus perfectly combining study and practical experience.

Luca Brülhart

Luca Brülhart brings process management experience from the industrial production and has extensive experience with various quality management systems. One of his focal points is the consideration of corporate culture in the design of appropriate and thus effective quality management systems.

Mark von Dewitz

Mark von Dewitz is a specialist in Requirements Engineering and Enterprise Architecture Management. His strength is to help clients embrace these disciplines across the enterprise with a robust and flexible foundation for optimizing and future-proofing IT.

Team

Serge Schiltz

processCentric GmbH wurde 2015 von Serge Schiltz gegründet. In seiner Tätigkeit als Prozessmanagement- und Projektmanagement-Experte in verschiedenen Branchen, vor allem aber im Finanzdienstleistungs-Sektor, konnte er eine breite Erfahrung in der Gestaltung von Geschäftsprozessen und der Umsetzung von Veränderungsprojekten sammeln. Sein Augenmerk gilt seit jeher der Nutzen bringenden Umsetzung von Konzepten, die eine wirksame Unternehmensführung unterstützen.

Sein Studium der Mathematik (dipl. math.) und Informatik (dipl. inf.), schloss Serge Schiltz mit einer Promotion in Informatik (Dr. sc. inf.) ab. Berufsbegleitend bildete er sich in Betriebswirtschaft (MBA in Business Administration), Projektmanagement (MSc in Project Management, PMI PMP, HERMES Advanced) und Prozessmanagement (OMG OCEB Business Advanced, Certified Business Process Professional CBPP, IASSC Lean Six Sigma Black Belt) weiter.

Als begeisterter Trainer ist Serge Schiltz bei Digicomp Academy, Strategy Execution, der Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften ZHAW sowie der Universität Freiburg i.Ue. tätig. Er ist zertifizierter Erwachsnenbildner auf der Stufe SVEB I.

Über sein hervorragendes Netzwerk kann Serge Schiltz in seiner Arbeit auf eine Auswahl der besten verfügbaren Experten zurückgreifen um den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte zu gewährleisten.

Fabienne Schiltz-Rehm

Fabienne Schiltz-Rehm trägt als Mitgründerin der processCentric wesentlich zur Ausrichtung und dem Aufbau bei. Sie ist für die finanzielle Steuerung des Unternehmens verantwortlich.

André Kowalski

Mit über 30 Jahren Praxiserfahrung in der Informationstechnologie hat André Kowalski verschiedenste Aufgaben von der Pike auf gelernt und ausgeführt. Begonnen in der Batch- und Online-Anwendungensentwicklung, über Systemprüfung bis zum IT-Produkteverantwortlichen in einer Versicherungsgesellschaft hat sich André Kowalski weiter  zum Projektmanager für ausserordentliche, strategische und wichtige Projekte spezialisiert.
Nach seiner berufsbegleitenden Ausbildung zum Betriebsökonom fokussierte er seine Projekte ins SAP-Umfeld, wo er seine BWL Kenntnisse mit der IT bestens verbinden kann.
André Kowalski sammelte seine Branchenkenntnisse sowohl in der Privatwirtschaft (Versicherungen, IT-Beratungsunternehmen) wie auch in der (Bundes-) Verwaltung, wo er über die Jahre hinweg ein grosses und wichtiges Beziehungsnetzwerk aufbauen konnte.

Flavian Negri

Bereits während seines Praktikums bei processCentric war Flavian Negri massgeblich an der Gestaltung verschiedener Produkte beteiligt. Seine flexibel an die Kundenbedürfnisse anpassbare Prozess-Simulation findet in Schulungen regelmässig Anwendung und den Teilnehmern die Prozessmanagement-Konzepte greifbar.

Inzwischen ist Flavian Negri Master-Student an der Hochschule St. Gallen (HSG) und arbeit neben seinem Studium in Teilzeit für processCentric. Sein aktueller Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Modellierung von Geschäftsregeln mit DMN und der Weiterentwicklung unseres Dienstleistungsangebots.

Fionn Keogh

Fionn Keogh entwickelt für processCentric innovative Tools für die Unterstützung unserer Mitarbeiter und Kunden im Projekt- und Prozessmanagement. Er bringt hierfür die Praxiserfahrung unserer Berater mit modernen Softwareentwicklungs-Konzepten zusammen. Fionn studiert zurzeit Bioinformatik an der Friedrich-Schiller-Universität in Jena und kombiniert so in perfekter Weise Studium und Praxiserfahrung.

Luca Brülhart

Luca Brülhart bringt Prozessmanagement-Erfahrung aus der Industrie-Produktion mit und hat grosse Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Qualitätsmanagementsystemen. Einer seiner Schwerpunkte ist die Berücksichtigung der Unternehmenskultur bei der Ausgestaltung von passenden und damit wirksamen Qualitätsmanagementsystemen.

Mark von Dewitz

 

Mark von Dewitz ist Spezialist für Requirements Engineering und Enterprise Architecture Management. Seine Stärkeist die Unterstützung der Kunden in der unternehmensweiten Verankerung dieser Disziplinen um eine robuste und flexible Basis für die Optimierung und zukunftsfähige Ausrichtung der IT.